Thrifted rock chick â¤

So today’s outfit is completely thrifted except my hat&shoes which I brought new my whole outfit cost £20!!! Today’s look is the perfect mix of relaxed&dressy x

image

image

image

image

image

image

I love putting my own twist on garments this too is actually on backwards making the collar higher as I really didn’t like the way it sat when worn how its supposed to be!!
Top £2 charity shop
Jeans £6 eBay
Jacket eBay
Shoes Boohoo.com
Necklaces £1 each charity shops
Hat F&F
X

2 thoughts on “Thrifted rock chick â¤

Leave a Reply

