Another day Another shopping haul ðŸ’¸

OK so I have a problem I’m very well aware but I blame Boohoo.com!!! They keep offering £1.99 next day delivery&have some amazing sale items!! Here is everything I brought 🙂 I got a mixture of separates and pieces I can dress up or down 🙂 x

image

How cute is this dress??!!! I love it very woodland fairy £6 💚

image

image

image

I blame Morgana pendragon for my love of lace dresses 🙂 ❤ This dress has a cape detail at the top 🙂 x £6

image

image

I love the print of this dress its so tropical 🙂 I’m loving tropical print right now 🙂 £3

image

❤ shaped clutch LOVE!!! £4

image

This peplum dress was £3!!!

image

Bargain dress looks awesome xx

image

Cute beaded detailing camisole top £2!! What a bargain so cute for day or night! X

image

Pastel coloured socks because well…why not!! £1

image

And lastly….this amazing toy print dress!!!! £3!!!!!

image

💕💞💕💞💕💞💕💞💕💞💕💞💕💞💕💞💕💞💕💞💕💞💕💞💕💞

Leave a Reply

