Style challenge Days 34&35 x

Any body else’s weekends go far too quick?? Can’t believe it’s Sunday already 😦 However in four weeks time it will be summer break yay 7whole weeks off YAY!! Here’s my weekend wardrobe x

image

image

This Boohoo dress is my new favourite LBD x

image

image

I added my new black shirt and some boots to make this a fun casual look x
Dress Boohoo
Shirt eBay
Boots everything5

image

image

I had a phase of only buying items of clothing in purple!! I think because of that I don’t wear purple very often now!!! This top used to be a dress but thanks to my handiwork its now got a new lease of life x

image

image

image

image

Top diy
Jeans next
Scarf gifted
Blazer vintage
Hat f&f

3 thoughts on “Style challenge Days 34&35 x

Leave a Reply

