Style Challenge Day 33💀❤

So in my pay day treats I also managed to snag two shirts and two necklaces!! Today one shirt and one necklace arrived yay so I used them for today’s look x

image

I only usually tuck shirts in all the way round!! So for today’s look I was a bit conscious of how this would look but actually I think I’ve styled it well! X

image

Shirt EBay 99p This arrived today with the tags still on!! Was originally 5.99 from h&m kids section x
Necklace tree of life symbol eBay £2 hand made

image

This is age 14+ I love how oversized it is though!! X

image

Here’s the tuck in action!
Pleather shorts £1 charity shop

image

Shoes £2 eBay originally topshop

image

image

5 thoughts on “Style Challenge Day 33💀❤

Leave a Reply

