Pay Day Pretties β€πŸ’€πŸ’Έ

So I always treat myself on pay day whether it’s a DVD I’ve wanted a CD some magazines or some pretty clothes I always give myself a !monthly treat πŸ™‚ this month I grabbed some real bargains with my payday treat budget!! X so I give myself Β£20 a month as a treat here’s what I got this month X

image

First up is a Harrington style jacket I got from eBay…..for Β£2.99 ❀

image

Velvet style off the shoulder dress Boohoo.com £4 in the sale ❀

image

Lace detail midi dress Β£5 in the boohoo sale

image

image

Jcket has to be worn with Fred perry acid wash denim and brothel creepers! X ❀

4 thoughts on “Pay Day Pretties β€πŸ’€πŸ’Έ

  1. Both dresses look good!
    I like the Morgana one, and I was right about it having extra detail, especially in the lace sleeves!
    Xx

    P.s you’re too beautiful, it hurts!!

Leave a Reply

