Style challenge Day 25 💍💍💍💍

image

So I am the kind of person who buys tonnes of accessories….then never wears them 😢 so today’s pin really helped me to showcase some of the amazing rings I have picked up over the years!! I’m not great at layering jewelry as I feel I’ve got short fingers but here’s the best I could do x

image

Red flower ring is garnet my birthstone and was a gift from my folks
The two small gold rings were my mums that she passed to me x

image

Sapphire&diamond ring was given to me by my late great grandmother 🙂

image

Top green ring is a ring I picked up in Cornwall
Bottom green ring is from eBay

image

Heart ring primark
Bottom ring charity shop
Brown stone ring charity shop

image

Animal ring set primark

image

Silver leaf ring charity shop
diamond silver ring was a gift
Lord of the rings silver ring is from Cornwall
Gemstone ring again from Cornwall

image

Owl ring was a gift from my parents
Massive silver ring and black ring are both primark
X

2 thoughts on “Style challenge Day 25 💍💍💍💍

  1. Love this, i adore OTT rings i always have to take a ring off before i leave the house and like you i have short fingers and it doesn’t stop me 🙂

Leave a Reply

