Style challenge Day 24

image

I love a good dress&trainers combination!! As previously discussed on my blog I blame Lily Allen for my love of trainers and dresses!! I never used to be one of those people that could pull off trainsers with well anything (or so i thought) then my husband said that actually I looked best in jeans trainers and a T-shirt! So I started to incorporate trainers into my look more mainly for comfort and an excuse to buy new shoes :D!!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Dress Dorothy Perkins
Socks new look
Trainers gifted
Hat f&f
X

2 thoughts on “Style challenge Day 24

Leave a Reply

