Style challenge Day 23

OK so I must admit I’m a bit of a technology n00b!! I took the pictures for yesterday’s challenge uploaded them along with my little spiel about the outfit details and stuff…..I thought I’d clicked upload but apparently I just saved it as a draft 😦 *sigh* so here’s yesterdays post and I’ll upload today’s after!!! X

image

Urghh I hate when an app updates and is too difficult to work!!! My photos app has updated and changed the way you crop pictures so this is the best I could do!!!! Haha!! So today’s look is simple and just what I needed it to be I’ve got a mega busy week ahead so glad to have a pin like this to go to!!
X

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Jeans next
Jumper primark
Shoes charity shop/thrifted
Necklace charity shop/thrifted
Hat f&f
X

2 thoughts on “Style challenge Day 23

Leave a Reply

