My week in challenge outfits ❤

As promised my loves here’s the round up of the outfits I wore last week for my style challenge as of tomorrow I will be back to posting daily starting with day 17 🙂 Here’s Days 10-16 x

Monday Day 10

image

I love hats. I really do I just don’t know if they love me as much! This doesn’t stop me from wearing them though!!!! Today I chose my cute beanie hat from Boohoo that I brought in the sale and have worn once 😦 x
Hat Boohoo.com
Vest top primark
Shirts thrifted
Socks new look
Brogues new look
Shirt h&m

Tuesday Day 11

image

I’m a denim girl love my jeans&denim skirts!! I decided to mix it up a little though when I saw my black denim skirt from next 🙂 I paired them both with a denim jacket I brought from eBay 🙂 x
Skirt next sale
Shirt f&f
Jacket eBay
Socks new look
Shoes f&f

Wednesday Day 12

image

See a pattern occurring?? I’m loving my knee high socks this week I thought I’d lost them turns out I’d put them back in the wrong drawer so they are seeing the spotlight this week!!! X
Denim playsuit everything5.com
Vest top primark
Shirt thrifted
Also check out my new glasses I love them!

Thursday Day 13

image

Love the print on this top! Needed a quick easy look for tonight as its darrens birthday so going for a meal! X
Top Dorothy Perkins
Dress Dorothy Perkins
Hat f&f
Shoes eBay

Friday Day 14

image

Shoes shoes shoes SHOES 😘😍
Shoes eBay

Saturday Day 15

image

I love pink&brown together as a colour combination 🙂 love the detail on this top too x
Top thrifted
Shorts f&f
Tights primark
Shoes thrifted

Sunday Day 16

image

I love lazy Sundays this outfits perfect for that x
Top thrifted
Jacket&,trousers thrifted (they are my bargains 50p for the jacket&trousers!!!!!)
Xx

2 thoughts on “My week in challenge outfits ❤

  1. these are all amazing!! you look beautiful in all of them 🙂
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

