Style challenge Day 8 πŸΌ

image

I absolutely love being matchy matchy!!! I will match everything my dress the shoes the socks the bag the jewelry everything has to match I find clashing prints difficult because I like to have everything on the same colour pallette or pattern!!! Today I chose monochrome polka dots-you should all know by now how much I love polka dots!! Everything matches either by colour or pattern πŸ™‚ x

image

Trousers primark
Top gifted
Necklace primark

image

Sunglasses primark
Sandals ASOS
Headband ASOS

image

Cardigan gifted x

One thought on “Style challenge Day 8 πŸΌ

Leave a Reply

