Style challenge Day 2

So when I initially picked this pin I panicked would I be able to pull off this look? Then I remembered a truly bizarre fashion trend that swept through my secondary school!! The must have item was a pair of trousers with an utterly useless short skirt attached to the top!! I had difficulty picking the right length dress to pair with my jeans I decided on skinny jeans to balance out the dress I chose a slim fitted dress too so as not to add bulk to my frame!! So let’s see if you guys thought I pulled it off x

image

image

Dress everything5.com

image

Jeans F&F

image

image

image

image

image

4 thoughts on “Style challenge Day 2

Leave a Reply

