Feline fierce 🐆

Hello lovelies its another beautiful sunny day today ❤ The weather is supposed to stay beautiful all week&weekend perfect weather for the end of my holidays 🙂 ❤Today I’m feeling very sniffly as gorgeous as the weather is with it comes the hay fever 😦 need to hope my anti histamines kick in soon! To combat feeling a bit bleurghh I decided to wear a gorgeous leopard print dress I brought from miss Selfridge in the sale a few years back. Its a stretchy jersey material with cute peplum detailing round the waist to hide the food baby! I paired it with my black suede wedges that have been waiting patiently all year to be worn again and my trusty black floppy hat x ❤

image

image

image

image

image

One thought on “Feline fierce 🐆

Leave a Reply

