Dreaming of France 💙

image

Today’s look revolves completely around my new beret!! I went charity shop shopping again at the weekend (I’m so bad at sticking to shopping bans!!!) But again everything I spent was at a charity shop so already giving to charity πŸ™‚ I found in the salvation army shop a box that had belts,scarves, hats&gloves all 10p each!! So me and mum dug to the bottom of the box and I found this really cute faux fur beret!! For 10p you simply cannot go wrong! I added some knee high socks a dress I “borrowed” from my mum and a cardigan I brought at the weekend for Β£1 from sue Ryder shop.x

image

image

image

image

image

Want to wear this outfit all the time!!! ❀

Leave a Reply

