Spring neutrals 💜

Spring seems to have shown its face in England at last!!! ❀ Let’s just hope the weather stays nice for Easter break! Today’s outfit is comfortable and cosy I love dressing for this weather ❀ x

image

Looking at my Pinterest mood board for inspiration I realised I’ve pinned ALOT of looks that involve skinny jeans with pointed courts which I love! So I decided to wear my skinny blue jeans from next and paired them with my leopard print pointed courts x

image

image

This jumper is super comfy and cost me…..Β£1! That’s right a whole pound from the charity shop, the colour is beautiful a neutral stone colour that can be paired with pretty much any colour which makes it a great piece to own. X

image

image

I paired my jumper and jeans with some statement accessories to lift the outfit slightly πŸ™‚ I added my new necklace again Β£1 from a charity shop that has cute pink feathers and gold plated feathers on πŸ™‚ I threw this beige&green flower print scarf on too to add a little more to the outfit. This scarf cost me 10p!!!!! That’s right 10p from the charity shop x

image

image

image

To finish the look I added my trusty black floppy hat from F&F x β›…🌸🌺🌻

Leave a Reply

