Charity Shop Haul

Ok so everything I said yesterday about being good and not giving in to shopping during my two month ban went out the window yesterday 😦 however I have justified this spend because it happened in a charity shop so I already gave money to a charity by spending in a charity shop!
This particular charity shop had a £1 sale meaning absolutely everything was a pound! I mean everything shoes,bags,clothes,accessories,books,DVDs,scarves everything was £1!! I could have gone crazy and brought LOTS trust me I really could but I kept in mind my new rules of only buying items that would fit in with other items in my wardrobe with that in mind here is what I brought and how i will incorporate it into my wardrobe. I’ve also added the items my mum&grandma brought me xx

image

Accessories all £1 shoes are new look bag has no label and the blue necklace is M&S

image

From Top L-R Brown&Burgundy Coat Primark, Green Coat no label, Cream top New look, Red top Dorothy Perkins, Beige & leopard top new look, peach top new look, denim dungaree dress miss Selfridge, blue&white polka dot top no label blue dress label is French all these items were £1!!!!

image

This dress is so cute! It has deer’s and lambs on it!!! My mum brought me this dress I’m so glad she did it reminds me slightly of geisha style dresses with the high neck x

image

Polka dot top and Denim Dungaree dress, I’d add some tights or ankle socks with converse. I could also wear any top under this dress as well x

image

I love shirts tucked into jeans! I can’t wait for warmer weather to wear this outfit x

image

These shoes are originally from new look and I’m so glad they were my size I spied them up on a shelf and prayed as I got them down that they were a 4!! I like this outfit ideal for nipping to the shops on a Saturday with the girls x

image

Don’t you love it when items match??!! 😍This top matches my peach bag wonderfully 🙂 I added a clashing purple blazer to jazz up the outfit for a night out x

image

I love the detail on this top x I added the brown coat my mum brought me to bring the look together 🙂 x

image

Close up of the detail 🙂 I added my polka dot trousers to take this top from day to night x

image

I love tops with little details the leopard just takes this top from plain to cute 🙂 I paired it with my coat blue necklace and denim skirt x

image

Adding a contrasting size but similar pattern skirt means I can wear this for nights out as well x

image

Finally my red top and green parka coat. This coat is so comfy!!! Its fleece lined inside 🙂 x This top is so cute the detail round the bottom is adorable its floaty which is good for those feeling bloated days!! X

5 thoughts on “Charity Shop Haul

    1. Thank you hun I know luckily a few charity shops round my area have £1 sales and one particular shop never sells anything over £5 so always get amazing bargains from there!! Xx

Leave a Reply

