CW Day 18 Body positivity

So I blogged a few days ago about having a meltdown over my jeans not fitting (they were mislabelled&happened to actually be size 6!) Today I had a lightbulb moment, this body that god has given me is the only one I’m going to get and I won’t get it for long, sure it can be riddled with illness and be a tad podgy in places but for the most part it is pretty darn great 🙂 so this post is about me being positive and happy with my body (for today at least!!)
X

image

image

image

Butt appreciation photo ❤ damn impressed with those curves! X

image

X

2 thoughts on “CW Day 18 Body positivity

Leave a Reply

