CW Day 7

Back to Grey jeans today :). I decided to pair my Jeans with my grey crop top, now originally i was going to just wear the grey crop top but then i got self conscious of my tummy and decided to put my black vest top over the top. I finished the look with my faithful converse and white headband from ASOS.

Also my loves I had a moment of weakness and brought two new clothing items from primark 😦 A purple Blazer that was £5 in the sale and I just HAD to have and some more black jeans as mine are getting slightly baggy at the knees and bottom area!!!

So in total I spent £12 so I’ve donated £12 to Cancer Reasearch as I sadly lost my Great Auntie to Cancer last Monday x

IMG_20150207_151350 My Donation ❤

IMG_20150207_144557 IMG_20150207_144749 IMG_20150207_145450

Today’s look x

2 thoughts on “CW Day 7

Leave a Reply

