Cw Day 3 ❄

So last night it snowed!!! Not a lot but enough to cover the ground 🙂 woo I tried to get some pictures outside but my camera isn’t great and I was alone so had to try set it up on stuff 😦 so I got one picture outside as proof that it snowed 🙂 x

image

See!!???!!! My faithful pale pink/purple kickers are perfect for this weather x

image

Today I paired my floral white skirt with my denim shirt and purple pashmina

image

Fluffy coats are a must for the cold weather x

image

Necklace thrifted x

9 thoughts on “Cw Day 3 ❄

Leave a Reply

