CW Day 1

So today’s the first day of my challenge πŸ™‚ I decided to start this challenge with my comfy grey jeggings, I paired these with my blue floral top and blue blazer. I added some blue lace frill socks and some blue wedge boot style shoes I found whilst clearing out the airing cupboard! X 💙

image

Turned up my jeans to show off the lace detail on my socks I would normally iron the cuff on my jeans to make it look better but I’ve just quickly done this to show you the look x

image

This top is one of the best purchases I’ve made it was Β£4 from primark and I wear it so much!!

image

image

Leave a Reply

