15 piece capsule wardrobe challenge

So its February tomorrow and I decided after trawling through Pinterest that I would set myself a style challenge for February by creating a capsule wardrobe 🙂
I chose 15 individual pieces that had a similar colour theme and had a mixture of skirts dresses tops and trousers to create 28 unique looks, a different look for everyday. I haven’t put any shoes or accessories in the 15 pieces because I have tonnes I haven’t used and see this as a great opportunity to use them 🙂 ❤ x
So here we go starting tomorrow my outfits will all be from these 15 items x

image

1-Blue floral top Primark
2-Black polo neck thrifted
3-Black vest top F&F@Tesco
4-Tartan shirt H&M
5-Grey crop top EBay
6-Denim shirt F&F@Tesco

image

7-Polka Dot trousers Next
8-Black jeggings Primark
9-Grey jeggings c&a
10-Skirt H&M

image

11-Jumper Golddigga
12-Blue Blazer H&M
13-Cardigan Gift

image

14-Dress Miss Selfridge
15-Black dress Dorothy Perkins

Leave a Reply

