There’s not a witch or wizard who went bad who wasn’t in Slytherin.🐍

So I’m actually a Ravenclaw but sadly primark only had Slytherin & Gryffindor T-shirts and as I had a crush on Harry&Malfoy throughout my school years&the t-shirts added to my ever growing pile of HP merchandise then I just had to get them! Today I paired my Slytherin T-shirt with some black velour shorts I brought from F&F kids section years ago I added my new tights and trainers to finish the look x

image

Tried a new editing app to blur out certain details and focus on others not sure if I like the effect yet! X

image

Top Primark
Shorts F&F@Tesco
Tights Gifted

image

Trainers Adidas

image

To prove I’m not truly a Slytherin I’ve added my adorable pug printed scarf to make the look more cutesy 🐶

2 thoughts on “There’s not a witch or wizard who went bad who wasn’t in Slytherin.🐍

Leave a Reply

