The Versatile Blogger Award

I have very kindly been nominated for the versatile blogger award by Laura Troke link to her blog here -> Β http://www.thebeautyprotest.wordpress.comΒ Thank you so much πŸ™‚

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bdc/79998822/files/2015/01/img_37891.png

 

So here are the rules

1. Show the award on your blog.
2. Thank the person that has nominated you.
3. Share 7 different facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
5. Link your nominees & let them know of your nomination.

So 7 different facts about me

1- I am only 5″1 ( and a half!)

2-I read the 4th,5th,6th&7th Harry potter books the day they were released i didn’t want any spoilers so shut myself away in my room and read them start to finish! I even went to tesco at midnight to buy the 6th&7th!

3-I work in a Preschool. I’ve worked in childcare for nearly 7 years now πŸ™‚

4-I love Disney movies Alice in Wonderland is my fav

5-I love Harry Potter, Lord of the rings and The Hobbit like ALOT! Like saw every movie the day it was released (except the LOTR which i watched day of release on dvd)

6-I am a keen gardener I love my little garden at home and i am currently creating a little vegetable patch to grow my own produce this year πŸ™‚

7-I auditioned for a role in skins and got to the final 10!!

 

Now my nominees πŸ™‚

Lady Haze Of Vintage

ZoΓ«’s Clothes

darlinganddarling

cassmadaboutfashion

Same Tay Different Day

frankie’s wardrobe

jumpyjess

Style Drift

carljpoetry

michaelbiro

beverbeee

Karen

camerondgoodwin23

chloelilymartin

courteneynoonan

x

8 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

    1. Your welcome im just starting out as a blogger too so like to help out people that are in my situation! Love your blog keep it up πŸ™‚ x they are the best genre ive just got into hunger games and the maze runner πŸ™‚ x

      1. Thank you! yess, it’s good to know I have some support. πŸ˜€ and I’m happy to be supporting you aswell! I’ve seen the last hunger games too, loved it! haven’t seen maze runner yet!

Leave a Reply

