Christmas Festivities 🎄🎁🎅

Seems like forever sine I blogged! I don’t have much time off for Christmas so I’ve been busy seeing family&spending time with my hubby ๐Ÿ™‚ x I will be updating my blog later on continuing the days I’ve missed for my photo style challenge x meanwhile here’s some photos from my Christmas day, hope your all well and had a great Christmas x

image

Me&The Husband โ™ฅ

image

#Christmasselfie x Wearing a Primark Dress

image

Very spoilt! Gifts from two sets of in-laws,my parents,brother&husband x

2 thoughts on “Christmas Festivities 🎄🎁🎅

Leave a Reply

