Daydreaming doll

So I’ve dressed like a doll today! I don’t care though I’m so in love with the colours and details ❤ I found an old necklace I got when I was in primary school&was obsessed with Polly Pockets I had so many! The necklace was the basis of my outfit&I chose pieces that fitted the colours meaning I had an excuse to wear my favourite pair of beige tights with little black hearts on them 🙂 I also wore a summer dress as a skirt and put my Roxy jumper over the top. X

image

image

Necklace Polly Pocket-Vintage

image

Shoes I love these shoes! Everything5pound.com

image

Tights £1 Primark Socks £2.50 set Primark

image

Dress worn as skirt everything5pound.com
Top Roxy sale ages ago
Belt £2 for set of 3 Primark

image

image

Leave a Reply

