Are you ready to get rocked?!?

So my baby brothers in two bands and tonight one of them is playing a gig at a local pub. So I thought you know what is there a better excuse for an outift change?!? Nope so here it is x

image

image

Socks Β£2.50 for a pack of 6 in pastel colours Boots Next sale a few years ago Β£12

image

image

Goonies is one of my favourite films so when I saw this in H&M a few years back I had to get it Β£8.99

image

Blazer F&F Β£9 sale

image

I took these photos with my husband in the room fair to say he doesn’t “get” what it is that I do in regards to my blog so decided to highjack one of my pictures I have to share it with you because it sums him up perfectly!

image

4 thoughts on “Are you ready to get rocked?!?

Leave a Reply

