Favourite Holiday Outfit

So I’ve just returned from my minimoon and I will soon upload the rest of the outfits I wore on holiday but thought I’d upload this post first. I wore this outfit on the Monday our first official holiday day and I just loved this outfit so much 🙂
I wore a red corduroy pinafore that I brought for £3 in primark ages ago. I paired this with my worn to death stripe top that I brought from h&m years ago. I decided to add some thick black tights and black converse that I’ve owned for about 10 years! I added my Tiffany heart necklace that my husband brought me for our first Christmas together, the ring on the necklace is my first engagement ring that we picked out together I now have my great great grandmothers ring as my engagement ring.

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

