17.10.14

image

I absolutely Love Autumn it is my favourite season. Still sunny most days but with a  slight chill to the air. I love the fashion in Autumn, Cosy jumpers and cardigans, boots, hats, coats,scarves. I decided to piece together a warm look for visiting family, I incorporated my Hat into this look too. I wore My trusty Black Jeggings from Primark that fit like a dream and go with everything. My black loose shirt also from primark and an essential item in my wardrobe. I then found my old houndstooth print cardigan whilst getting my jumpers out of storage. I paired it with my old boots from next and some white ankle socks to pull the colours together.

Leave a Reply

